LOYALTY & REWARDS PROGRAM

LATEST REWARDS

COUPON REDEMPTION

Redeem Starbucks / Watson’s / ParknShop coupons with 2,000 – 4,000 Points

Start shopping
REDEMPTION

40 POINTS = HKD$1

Every 40 Points can be used as HKD$1 on your next order when checkout!

START SHOPPING
HOW TO EARN

SPEND MORE EARN MORE

You can earn one point for every HKD you purchase at our online shop.

START SHOPPING
How do I get my own Referral link to share with others?

Marcus & Marcus Loyalty & Rewards Program is only available for customers who have purchased at least once at marcusnmarcus.com.hk.After you have signed up for our Loyalty & Rewards Program, you can find the referral link at the referral section.

How do I use the Points?

1. Use Points as cash to pay for the next order

Every 40 points could be used as HKD$1 for your next order when you checkout at www.marcusnmarcus.com.hk. Just simply click ‘APPLY’ to use the Points for a discount on your order.

2. Redeem Gifts or Coupons

After you have signed in to the Loyalty & Rewards Program, go to the ‘Claim’ section and choose your preferred prize based on the redemption points required. After click claim, fill in the form sent to your registered email. Email us at cs@marcusnmarcus.com.hk if you cannot receive the form.

How can I promote my Referral link?

The Loyalty & Rewards Program can be shared with friends and family through Your own email, social media accounts, personal blogs, or word of mouth. It is strictly prohibited to post Your Rewards Link on Marcus & Marcus sites, Marcus & Marcus social media platforms and a third party website (including but not limited to, deal or coupon sites, review sites, marketplace, etc.).  Using paid channels (including but not limited to paid search, display ads, social targeting etc.) to promote Your Rewards Link is also strictly prohibited.

Marcus & Marcus reserves the right to pause or block Your account including modifying or adjusting any amount of Points You may have earned, if fraudulent activity or abuse is detected or suspected. Marcus & Marcus is not responsible for any content You choose to post on Your personal accounts. If You post any promotional content that includes Your Referral Link, You must also ensure that all materials comply with all applicable legal requirements, including any disclosure requirements that may be required in Hong Kong SAR.

How do I earn Points?

You can earn Points through buying products, making referrals, writing honest review on products you have bought or completing specific task or limited tasks.

SPEND MORE EARN MORE

You can earn one point for every HKD you purchase at marcusnmarcus.com.hk online store. So spend more and earn more! The points can be accumulated for redemption throughout the year. All canceled transactions or shopping refunds will result in the deduction of points.

REFERRAL

When your friends or family complete a purchase with your Rewards link, you will earn 200 Points per each referral.

HONEST REVIEW

Share your honest review about the purchased products can earn 30 Points for each review. We value your honest and authentic feedback about the products. All reviews will go through a 48-hour moderation process for approval to ensure they meet our guidelines before they are posted on our website.

LIMITED TASKS

There will be different tasks for you to participate from time to time at the Loyalty & Rewards Program page. Since it will take some time to issue and update the loyalty points, members are welcome for redemption on the next transaction. If there’s any enquiry, please feel free to contact cs@marcusnmarcus.com.hk.

What kind of content will be prohibited for Product Review?

In order to preserve the integrity of Review content, you further represent and warrant that you will not submit any Content:

  • That contains Rewards codes, offers, or advertisements
  • That is known by you to be false, inaccurate or misleading
  • That infringes any third party’s copyright, patent, trademark, trade secret or other proprietary rights or rights of publicity or privacy
  • That violates any law, statute, ordinance or regulation
  • That is, or may reasonably be considered to be, defamatory, libelous, hateful, racially or religiously biased or offensive, unlawfully threatening or unlawfully harassing to any individual or entity
  • That contains offensive words
  • That contains contact information (Email addresses, phone numbers, physical addresses, etc.)
  • That contains personally identifiable information (name, social security number, birth location, etc.)
  • That references a competitor’s products or services
  • That encourages or supports behavior that is illegal, including violence, fraud, illegal drug use, underage drinking, or child or animal abuse
  • That is critical about UGC posted on the Site or their authors
  • That contains medical advice
  • That collects data about other Site users
  • That gains access to unauthorized areas of the Site including servers or networks
  • That contains messages like “check my page”, “like my review if useful”, “click on my name”

會員獎賞計劃

最新獎賞

換領現金優惠卷

憑 2,000-4,000 積分可換領Starbucks / 屈臣氏 / 百佳現金優惠券

前往購物
獎賞換領

40分 = HKD$1

結賬時每 40 積分可以用 HKD$1 折扣使用!

前往購物
賺取積分

多買多賞

在我們的網上商店每消費港幣,你就可以賺取 1 積分!

前往購物
如何獲得自己的推薦連結,分享給他人?

Marcus & Marcus Loyalty & Rewards Program is only available for customers who have purchased at least once at marcusnmarcus.com.hk.After you have signed up for our Loyalty & Rewards Program, you can find the referral link at the referral section.

如何使用積分?

1. 你可將積分用作購物金支付下一個訂單

當您在www.marcusnmarcus.com.hk結帳時,每40積分可以當作 HKD$1 使用。只需按 “使用” 即可使用積分獲得訂單折扣。

2. 換領禮物或現金優惠券

登入“會員及獎賞計劃”後,按“Claim”,然後你可因應已有積分去選擇您想換領的獎品。按下"換領"後,你將會收到電子郵件確認換領,請填索電子郵件內的表格。如未能收到電郵,請電郵至 cs@marcusnmarcus.com.hk

如何推廣我的推薦連結?

你可通過電子郵件、社交媒體帳戶、個人博客或口耳相傳的方式與朋友和家人分享推薦連結。嚴禁在 Marcus & Marcus 網站、Marcus & Marcus 社交媒體管道和協力廠商網站(包括但不限於交易或優惠券網站、評價網站、市場等)上發佈你的推薦連結進行推薦。嚴禁使用付費管道(包括但不限於付費搜索、展示廣告、社交目標等)推廣你的推薦連結。

如發現或懷疑你有欺詐行為或濫用行為,Marcus & Marcus 有權暫停或凍結你的帳戶,包括修改或調整你可能已獲得的任何積分。如果你發佈任何含推薦連結的促銷內容,則還必須確保所有內容均符合適用法律要求,包括你所在國家/地區可能規定的披露要求。

如何賺取積分?

您可以通過購買產品,推薦獎賞,評論已購買的產品或完成指定任務來賺取積分。

多買多賞

在 marcusnmarcus.com.hk 網上商店每消費$1港幣,即可賺取1點積分。累積足夠積分可以兌換不同指定產品。因此,買得越多,賺得越多!所有取消的交易或購物退款將會扣除相應積分。

推薦獎賞

當你的朋友或家人通過推薦連結完成購買後,你便可獲得200點積分。

評價獎賞

分享你對已購買產品的評價,每次評價可獲得30分。我們重視你對產品誠實和真實的評價。所有評價都將經過48小時的審核過程,以確保評價符合我們的指南,然後再發佈到我們的網站上。

指定任務

在「會員獎賞計劃」頁面上,你可參加不同的任務,我們將不定時發佈不同任務讓會員賺取積分。由於需一定時間來更新積分,因此歡迎會員在下一次交易時使用。如有任何疑問,請隨時聯繫cs@marcusnmarcus.com.hk。

產品評價將禁止哪些內容?

為了保持評論內容的真實性,你需進一步聲明並保證不會提交任何內容:

  • 包含獎勵碼、推薦連結、優惠或廣告
  • 你的評論是虛假、不準確或誤導的
  • 侵犯任何第三方的版權、專利、商標、商業秘密或其他專有權、宣傳權、隱私權
  • 違反任何法律、法規、條例或規定
  • 被視為誹謗、仇恨、種族或宗教偏見或令人反感,非法威脅或非法騷擾任何個人或實體
  • 包含令人反感的字眼
  • 其中包含個人資料(電郵地址,電話號碼,住址等)
  • 包含個人身份信息(姓名,身份證號碼,出生地等)
  • 引用其他商家的產品或服務
  • 鼓勵或支持非法行為,包括暴力、欺詐、非法吸毒、未成年人飲酒或虐待兒童或動物
  • 對於網站上發佈的UGC或其作者的作品
  • 包含醫療建議
  • 收集有關其他網站用戶的數據
  • 包含未授權區域連結、服務器或網絡
  • 包含如「立即瀏覽」、「Follow我的Facebook/Instagram」、「按此前往」等字眼